Leadership

Meet the staff

Chad Thompson

Lead Pastor

cthompson@fbcskiatook.com

Scott Neighbors

Executive Pastor

sneighbors@fbcskiatook.com

Drew Posada

Pastor of Student Ministries and Worship

dposada@fbcskiatook.com

Sheree Jordan

Director of Preschool Ministries

sjordan@fbcskiatook.com

Janae Jordan

Director of Children Ministries

jjordan@fbcskiatook.com

Kelsey Lloyd

Lead Pastor Ministry Assistant & Media

klloyd@fbcskiatook.com

Martha Hoffman

Financial Ministry Assistant

mhoffman@fbcskiatook.com

Jesse Jordan

Facilities Manager